Aruban Division Di Honor

Aruban Division Di Honor

Aruban Division di Honor or Campeonato AVB Aruba Bank is the top level association football league in Aruba. It is overseen by the Arubaanse Voetbal Bond and was created in 1960. Up to and including 1985, the top clubs from Aruba also entered the Kopa Antiano for the championship of the Netherlands Antilles, SV Racing Club Aruba and SV Estrella were the only Aruban teams to win that championship in 1965 and 1970. The winner of the league starts the qualifications for the CONCACAF Champions Cup from the first round of the CFU Club Championship. The 10th-placed team is relegated to the Aruban Division Uno, while the 8th and the 9th-placed teams play a 4-team round-robin with the 2nd and the 3rd of the second level to decide the relegation from or the promotion to the Division di Honor. The championship is usually played between April and November. Seasons 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Britannia -11 Caravel -11 Dakota -11 Estrella -11 La Fama -11 NEC Res. -11 Santa Fe -11 SV Deportivo Na -11 SV Racing Club -11 SV River Plate -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


Aruban Division Di Honor

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved