Angolan Girabola

Angolan Girabola

Girabola, or Campeonato Nacional de Futebol em Séniores Masculinos, is the top division of Angolan football. It is organized by the Angolan Football Federation. The league winner and runner-up qualify for the CAF Champions League. Seasons 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Académica do L -11 Atlético Petr -11 CD Lunda-Sul -11 Cuando Cubango -11 Desportivo Huí -11 Dragão -11 F.C. Bravos do -11 G.D. Sagrada Es -11 Interclube -11 Isaac de Bengue -11 Primeiro de Ago -11 Recreativo do L -11 Santa Rita -11 Sporting de Ben -11 Sporting de Cab -11 Wiliete -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Website

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


Angolan Girabola

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved