Denmark 3 Division

Denmark 3 Division

The 3rd Division (Danish: Danmarksturneringens 3. division or Herre-DM 3. division) is the fourth tier of the Danish football league system beginning with the 2021–22 season. It is a semi-professional association football league for men. It is organised by the Divisionsforeningen on behalf of the Danish Football Association (DBU) as part of the nationwide football competitions and is positioned between the third-tier 2nd Division and the fifth-tier Denmark Series in the league pyramid. Seasons 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams AB Tårnby -11 Dalum -11 FA 2000 -11 Holstebro -11 Ishøj -11 Lyseng -11 Middelfart -10 Næsby -11 SfB-Oure -11 Vanløse -11 VSK Århus -11 Young Boys FD -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


Denmark 3 Division

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved