Italy Serie A Women

Italy Serie A Women

The Serie A, also called Serie A TIMvision due to sponsorship by TIMvision, is the highest league of women's football in Italy. Established in 1968, it has been run by the Italian Football Federation (FIGC) since the 2018–19 season, and currently features 12 teams. The current Serie A champions are Juventus, who won the 2020–21 edition. As of the 2021–22 edition, the Serie A is ranked ninth in the UEFA women's coefficient, and the top two teams qualify for the UEFA Women's Champions League. The Serie A will become fully-professional from the 2022–23 season, removing the current salary cap and allowing teams to pay their players a higher wage. Women's footballers will become the first female athletes in Italy to become fully professional. Seasons 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams AC Milan Women -8 Como Women -11 Fiorentina Wome -11 Inter Milano Wo -10 Juventus Women -3 Parma Women -11 Pomiglianoomen -11 Roma Women -9 Sampdoria Women -10 Sassuolo Women -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Twitter Youtube

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


Italy Serie A Women

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved