Swedish Womens Hockey League

Swedish Womens Hockey League

The Swedish Women's Hockey League (Swedish: Svenska damhockeyligan (SDHL), previously Riksserien) is the elite league for women's ice hockey in Sweden. It was established in 2007 by the Swedish Ice Hockey Association and has ten teams. The league decided to change its name from Riksserien to the Swedish Women's Hockey League prior to the 2016–17 season. Seasons 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams AIK Women -6 Brynäs IF Wome -6 Djurgårdens IF -6 Göteborg HC Wo -6 HV71 Women -6 Leksands IF Wom -6 Linköping HC W -6 Luleå HF MSSK -6 Modo Hockey Wom -6 SDE Hockey Wome -6 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event

Swedish Womens Hockey League

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved