Icelandic úrvalsdeild Karla

Icelandic úrvalsdeild Karla

Úrvalsdeild karla; English: Men's Premier League, also known as Subway deildin for sponsorship reasons, is the highest men's professional basketball competition among clubs in Iceland, where play determines the national champion. It is organized by the Icelandic Basketball Federation (Icelandic: Körfuknattleikssamband Íslands - KKÍ). The season consists of a home-and-away schedule of 22 games, followed by an eight-team playoff round. Quarterfinals, semifinals and finals series are best-of-five. The bottom clubs are relegated, and replaced by the top team from the regular-season phase and the four-team playoff round winner of the second-level First Division (Icelandic: 1. deild karla). Seasons 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Breiðablik -5 Grindavík -5 Haukar -5 Höttur -5 ÍR -5 Keflavík -5 KR -5 Njarðvík -5 Stjarnan -5 Thor Thorl -5 Tindastóll -5 Valur -5 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event

Icelandic úrvalsdeild Karla

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved