Finnish Korisliiga

Finnish Korisliiga

The Korisliiga is the top-tier professional basketball league in Finland, comprising the top 12 teams of the country. In its current format, each team plays all other teams two times in the regular season, once at home and once away, for a total of 22 regular season games. The top six teams advances continues to upper stage and the bottom six teams plays lower stage after 22 games, 5 games at home and 5 games at away versus all other teams in stage. The best two teams from lower group joins to playoffs with upper group teams. Playoffs are played best of seven format, expect quarter-finals which are played best of 5 format. Pantterit holds the record for the most league titles won, with 14. The top level Finnish league for women is the Naisten Korisliiga. Seasons 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams BC Nokia -5 Helsinki Seagul -5 Joensuun Kataja -5 Karhu Basket Kobrat -5 Kouvot Basket -5 KTP Basket -4 Lahti Basketbal -5 Pyrintö -5 Tapiolan Honka -5 UU-Korihait -5 Vilpas Vikings -5 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event

Finnish Korisliiga

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved