Northern Irish Premier Intermediate League

Northern Irish Premier Intermediate League

The NIFL Premier Intermediate League is the third division of the Northern Ireland Football League, the national association football league in Northern Ireland, and the highest intermediate division in Northern Ireland, occupying level three in the Northern Ireland football league system – below the NIFL Premiership (level 1) and NIFL Championship (level 2). Seasons 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Armagh City -11 Ballymacash Ran -11 Banbridge Town -11 Bangor -11 Dollingstown -11 Limavady United -11 Lisburn Distill -11 Moyola Park -11 Portstewart -11 PSNI -11 Queens Universi -11 Tobermore Unite -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event

Northern Irish Premier Intermediate League

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved