Serbian Prva Liga

Serbian Prva Liga

The Serbian First League (Serbian: Прва лига Србије / Prva liga Srbije), commonly known by the abbreviation PLS and stylized as PrvaLiga, is the name for the second tier in professional Serbia's football league. The league was formed in 2005, following a reshuffle of the second tier Serbo-Montenegrin divisions. It is operated by the Football Association of Serbia. Seasons 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Grafičar -11 IMT Novi Beogra -11 Inđija -10 Loznica -11 Mačva Šabac -11 Metalac GM -11 OFK Vršac -11 Proleter Novi S -11 Rad -11 Radnički Beogr -11 Radnički Srems -11 Sloboda Uzice -11 Trayal -11 Železničar Pa -11 Zlatibor Čajet -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Twitter Website Youtube

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


Serbian Prva Liga

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved