Emir Of Qatar Cup

Emir Of Qatar Cup

Emir of Qatar Cup is an association football tournament played every season by 18 first and second division teams. The most successful is Al Sadd who won the tournament 17 times. Emir of Qatar Cup was played for the first time in 1972, and was won by Al Ahli. Seasons 2021 2022 Teams Al Mesaimeer -11 Al-Markhiya -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Website

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event

Emir Of Qatar Cup

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved