Turkish Cup

Turkish Cup

The Turkish Cup (Turkish: Türkiye Kupası) is a football cup competition in Turkish football, run by the Turkish Football Federation since 1962. During a brief sponsorship period with Fortis, its sponsored name was Fortis Türkiye Kupası. Now Ziraat Bankası is the sponsor and the sponsored name for the cup is Ziraat Türkiye Kupası. The cup was created in 1962 and has taken place every year since then. Many different formats, including a pure knockout competition and group stages, have been tried and finally for the 2012–13 season, an expanded tournament format has been adopted. A record 156 teams compete in the tournament. After five knockout rounds, a round-robin group stage is contested. Group winners and runners-up play in semi-finals and finals. Trabzonspor are the current holders of the cup. Seasons 2020-2021 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Adana Demirspor -5 Altay -8 Ankaragucu -5 Denizlispor -9 Erzurumspor -10 Eskisehirspor -11 Eyüpspor -10 Galatasaray Genclerbirligi -4 Giresunspor -7 Istanbulspor -10 Kocaelispor -11 Manisa BBSK -11 Rizespor -6 Ümraniyespor -10 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Website

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event

Turkish Cup

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved