Azerbaijan Cup

Azerbaijan Cup

The Azerbaijan Cup is a major association football competition in Azerbaijan. In its original form, it started in 1936, when Azerbaijan was a republic of the Soviet Union and it was not disputed by Azerbaijani teams in the Soviet league pyramid. Compared to cups in many other countries, Azerbaijan attracts considerably less public interest and even the cup final is rarely sold out. Consequently, the Association of Football Federations of Azerbaijan has experimented with the format in order to raise the profile of the cup. Seasons 2020-2021 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Gabala FK -11 Kapaz -11 Keşla FK -10 Neftçi PFK -10 Qarabag FK -10 Qaradağ Lökba -11 Sabah FC -11 Sabail FK -11 Sumgayit FK -11 Turan Tovuz -11 Zaqatala -11 Zira FK -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Website

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event

Azerbaijan Cup

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved