Austrian Erste Liga

Austrian Erste Liga

The Austrian Football Second League (German: 2. Liga) is the second highest professional division in Austrian football. It was formerly called the First League (Erste Liga), from 2002 to 2018. The division currently contains 16 teams, and the champion of the league is promoted to the Austrian Bundesliga. The three last placed teams are directly relegated from the Second League into the regional leagues. The Austrian Football Second Bundesliga is currently known as HPYBET 2.liga for sponsorship reasons. Seasons 2019-2020 2020-2021 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Austria Vienna -11 Dornbirn -11 FC BW Linz -11 FC Liefering -10 FC Trenkwalder -11 First Vienna -11 Floridsdorfer A -11 Grazer AK -11 Rapid Wien II -11 SK Vorwarts Ste -11 SKN St. Polten -11 SKU Amstetten -11 Sturm Graz II -11 SV Horn -11 SV Kapfenberg -11 SV Lafnitz -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Website

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


Austrian Erste Liga

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved