Polish I Liga

Polish I Liga

I liga (Polish: Pierwsza liga, Polish pronunciation: ), currently named Fortuna I liga due to sponsorship reasons by Fortuna, is the men's second professional association football division of the Polish football league system, below the Ekstraklasa and above the II liga via promotion/relegation systems. Run by the Polish Football Association (PZPN) since its inception on 30 May 1948. The league was renamed from Second League (II liga) to First League (I liga) in 2008. It is currently contested by 18 teams, from 2002 all clubs onwards must have a licence, issued by the Association. Before 1939, there were several plans to create a second, national level of Polish football system, but all failed. Instead, there were regional leagues of most Polish provinces, the so-called A Classes (see also Lower Level Football Leagues in Interwar Poland). Seasons 2019-2020 2020-2021 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Arka Gdynia -10 Chojniczanka Ch -11 Chrobry Głogó -11 GKS Katowice -11 Gornik Leczna -10 LKS Lodz -11 Nieciecza Odra Opole -11 Podbeskidzie Bi -10 Puszcza Niepoł -11 Resovia Rzeszó -11 Ruch Chorzow -10 Sandecja Nowy S -11 Skra Częstocho -11 Stal Rzeszów -11 Tychy 71 -11 Wisla Krakow -9 Zaglebie Sosnow -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Twitter Website

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


Polish I Liga

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved