Moldovan National Division

Moldovan National Division

The Moldovan National Division (Romanian: Divizia Națională) is the top association football division of the Moldovan football league system. The competition was established in 1992, when the country became independent from the Soviet Union. There are currently 10 teams in the competition. At the end of the season, the bottom club is relegated to the "A" Division and replaced by the lower league's champion. Sheriff Tiraspol is the most successful league club with 18 titles, followed by Zimbru Chișinău with 8 wins. Dacia Chișinău, FC Tiraspol and Milsami Orhei also conquered the title on one occasion each. Seasons 2020-2021 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Bălți -11 Dacia Buiucani -11 Dinamo-Auto Tir -11 FC Milsami -11 Petrocub Hînce -11 Sfântul Gheorg -11 Sheriff Tiraspo -7 Zimbru Chisinau -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Twitter Website Youtube

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


Moldovan National Division

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved