English Isthmian League Premier Division

English Isthmian League Premier Division

The Isthmian League /ˈɪs(θ)miən/ is a regional men's football league covering London, East and South East England featuring mostly semi-professional clubs. It is currently known as the BetVictor Isthmian League for sponsorship reasons. It was founded in 1905 by amateur clubs in the London area. It now consists of 82 teams in four divisions; the Premier Division above its three feeder divisions, the North, South Central and South East divisions. Together with the Southern League and the Northern Premier League, it forms the seventh and eighth levels of the English football league system. It has various regional feeder leagues and the league as a whole is a feeder league mainly to the National League South. Seasons 2019-2020 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Aveley -11 Billericay -8 Bishops Stortfo -11 Bognor Regis To -10 Bowers and Pit -11 Brightlingsea R -11 Canvey -11 Carshalton Athl -11 Corinthian-Casu -11 Cray Wanderers -11 Enfield Town -11 Folkestone Invi -9 Haringey Boroug -11 Hastings United -11 Herne Bay -11 Hornchurch -11 Horsham -10 Kingstonian -11 Lewes -11 Margate -10 Potters Bar Tow -11 Wingate and Fi -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Website

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


English Isthmian League Premier Division

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved