New Zealand Netball League

New Zealand Netball League

The ANZ Premiership is the premier domestic netball league in New Zealand. The league was formed in 2016 as a successor to the trans-Tasman ANZ Championship, which was held from 2008 to 2016. The ANZ Premiership is contested annually by six teams based throughout New Zealand, with a total of 47 games played over 14 weeks. The inaugural season of the ANZ Premiership was played in 2017, with the Southern Steel emerging as champions. The 2018 season commenced in May 2018. Seasons 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 Teams Central Pulse -5 Mainland Tactix -5 Northern Mystic -5 Northern Stars -5 Southern Steel -5 Waikato Bay of -5 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Twitter Website Youtube

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event

New Zealand Netball League

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved