Nba G League

Nba G League

The NBA G League is the National Basketball Association's official minor league basketball organization. The league was known as the National Basketball Development League (NBDL) from 2001 to 2005, and the NBA Development League (NBA D-League) from 2005 until 2017. The league started with eight teams until NBA commissioner David Stern announced a plan to expand the NBA D-League to fifteen teams and develop it into a true minor league farm system, with each NBA D-League team affiliated with one or more NBA teams in March 2005. At the conclusion of the 2013–14 NBA season, 33% of NBA players had spent time in the NBA D-League, up from 23% in 2011. As of the 2017–18 season, the league consists of 26 teams, all of which are either single-affiliated or owned by an NBA team. For the 2017–18 season, the league rebranded to become the NBA G League as part of a multi-year partnership with Gatorade. Seasons 2014-2015 2018-2019 2019-2020 2020-2021 2021-2022 Teams Agua Caliente C -3 Austin Spurs -5 Birmingham Squa -4 Capital City Go -3 Cleveland Charg -2 College Park Sk -2 Delaware Blue C -5 Fort Wayne Mad -4 Grand Rapids Go -4 Greensboro Swar -4 Iowa Wolves -4 Lakeland Magic -4 Long Island Net -3 Maine Celtics -2 Memphis Hustle -5 Motor City Crui -5 Oklahoma City B -5 Raptors 905 -1 Rio Grande Vall -4 Salt Lake City -4 Santa Cruz Warr -2 Sioux Falls Sky -4 South Bay Laker -3 Stockton Kings -4 Texas Legends -2 Westchester Kni -3 Windy City Bull -4 Wisconsin Herd -4 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Twitter Website Youtube

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event

Nba G League

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved