Ukrainian Premier League

Ukrainian Premier League

The Ukrainian Premier League (Ukrainian: "Прем'єр-ліга") is the highest division of Ukrainian annual football championship. As the Supreme League (Vyshcha Liha) it was formed in 1991 upon discontinuation of the Soviet championship and included the Ukrainian based clubs that competed in the Soviet competitions. In 1996 along with all the professional football leagues of Ukraine, the Supreme League became a member of the Professional Football League of Ukraine. In 2008 it was reformed into a more autonomous entity of both the Professional League and the Football Federation of Ukraine, officially changing its name to the current one. Its rank was 8th highest in Europe as rated by UEFA as of 2014. Seasons 2014-2015 2015-2016 2016-2017 2017-2018 2018-2019 2019-2020 2020-2021 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Chornomorets -10 Dynamo Kiev FC Kolos Kovali -11 FC Lviv -8 FC Metalist Kha -11 FC Olexandria -11 Inhulets -11 Kryvbas Kryvyi -11 Metalist Kharki -11 Mynai -11 Rukh Lviv -11 SC Dnipro-1 -11 Shakhtar Donetsk Veres Rivne -11 Vorskla -9 Zorya -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Website

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


Ukrainian Premier League

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved