Brazilian Serie A

Brazilian Serie A

The 2019 Campeonato Brasileiro Série A (officially the Brasileirão Assaí 2019 for sponsorship reasons) was the 63rd season of the Campeonato Brasileiro Série A, the top level of professional football in Brazil, and the 16th edition in a double round-robin since its establishment in 2003. The competition started on 27 April and ended on 8 December 2019. The top six teams as well as the 2019 Copa do Brasil champions qualified for the Copa Libertadores. The next six best-placed teams not qualified for Copa Libertadores qualified for the Copa Sudamericana and the last four were relegated to Série B for 2020. Palmeiras were the defending champions. During the 2019 season, the official match ball was the Nike Merlin CBF. Seasons 2014 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 Teams America MG -6 Atletico GO -11 Atletico MG Atletico PR -7 Avai FC -10 Botafogo RJ -4 Bragantino -7 Ceara -9 Corinthians -7 Coritiba -9 Cuiaba -10 Flamengo Fluminense Fortaleza -8 Goias -9 Internacional -4 Juventude -8 Palmeiras Santos FC -3 Sao Paulo -3 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Website

Current Season



Next Event

Last Event

Brazilian Serie A

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved