Turkish Super Lig

Turkish Super Lig

The Süper Lig (Super League) is a Turkish professional league for association football clubs. It is the top-flight of the Turkish football league system and is run by the Turkish Football Federation. Eighteen clubs compete annually, where a champion is decided and three clubs are promoted and relegated from, and to, the 1. Lig. The season runs from August to May, with each club playing 34 matches. Matches are played Friday through Monday. The competition was initially established as the Millî Lig (National League) in 1959 - the first professional nationwide league competition held in Turkey. The league succeeded the Turkish Football Championship and the National Division, both being former top-level national competitions. The Süper Lig is currently 11th in the UEFA coefficient ranking of leagues based on club performances in European competitions over the last five years. A total of 68 clubs have competed in the Süper Lig, but only five have won the title to date: Galatasaray (22), Fenerbahçe (19), Beşiktaş (15), Trabzonspor (6) and Bursaspor (1). Seasons 2018-2019 2019-2020 2020-2021 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Adana Demirspor -5 Alanyaspor -3 Ankaragucu -5 Antalyaspor -3 Besiktas Fenerbahce Galatasaray Gaziantep FK -7 Giresunspor -7 Hatayspor -7 Istanbul Basaks Istanbulspor -10 Karagumruk Kasimpasa -4 Kayserispor -2 Konyaspor -8 Sivasspor -3 Trabzonspor Ümraniyespor -10 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Website

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


Turkish Super Lig

© 2022 - ALLSTAR GAME Watch sport full HD online free. Watch latests event games sport stream online - All Rights Reserved